page contents


BNI Member

BNI Member

My Network Of Professionals

With over 200,000 members worldwide, Business Network International (BNI) is the world’s largest business networking and business referral organization. I belong to the Cranberry BNI – and cannot say enough about the positive impact being a member has had not only on my business, but as a resource of trusted professionals in many different professions. I can honestly say that I have built many lasting personal and business relationships as a result of my membership in the Cranberry BNI. If you are looking to grow your business, please feel free to contact me to learn more about this exceptional organization. If your profession is already “taken” – don’t worry – there are many local chapters to check into; and more starting every year.

Recommended Businesses

Aflac
David Flaherty
508-641-6856
David_Flaherty@us.aflac.com
www.Aflac.com/David_Flaherty

Audio/Video Solutions – WOW Media
Luis Rodriguez
508-496-9322
lr1@wowmediaht.com
www.wowmediaht.com

Auto Sales & Service – Hylan Auto Sales & Service
Todd Walantis
508-923-1000
todd@hylanauto.com
www.middleboroautoservice.com

Banking – Rockland Trust
Itamar Chalif
508-280-7510
Itamar.Chalif@RocklandTrust.com
www.RocklandTrust.com

Bookkeeping Services – Contemporary Bookkeeping
John Crosby, Jr.
617-326-3882
jcrosbyjr@cbs-llc.com
www.cbs-llc.com

Carpet/Upholstery/Wood Floors/Tile/Air Duct Cleaning  Fiber Clean
Marie Rogerson
508-866-0009
mersunshine41@verizon.net
www.FiberClean.com

Certified Public Accountant  Wald & Company
John Crosby, CPA
617-314-6921
jcrosby@waldcompany.com
www.waldcompany.com

Banking – Rockland Trust
Itamar Chalif
508-280-7510
Itamar.Chalif@RocklandTrust.com
www.RocklandTrust.com

Commercial Cleaning – Like New Cleaning Service
Shon Hurley
774-259-4738
Shonhu22@gmail.com

Commercial Insurance – Fbinsure
Joe Joynt
(Office) 508-824-8666 (cell) 774-644-3752
jjoynt@fbinsure.com
www.fbinsure.com

Credit Card Processing – Emerald Isle Merchant Services
Jill Waldron
617-515-7756
jill@eimerchantservices.com
www.eimerchantservices.com

Custom Signs and Displays – Signarama
Richard Dooley
(office) 508-822-7533 (cell) 617-678-0228
rdooley@signaramaraynham.com
www.signaramaraynham.com

Doggie Day Care & Boarding – Pet Recess
Julia Dixon
508-946-3647
petrecessinc@gmail.com
www. petrecessinc.com

Electrician Services – Raymond E.Stairs Electrician,Inc.
Ray Stairs
508-922-3611
dseinc2003@comcast.net
ray@raystairs.com

Financial Planning & Life Insurance – New York Life
Brian Rose
508-844-1859
brose@ft.newyorklife.com

Home & Auto Insurance – Fbinsure
Judi Kagiwada
508-947-3036
judi@fbinsure.com
www.fbinsure.com

Home & Office Water Delivery Service – Vermont Pure Spring Water
Michael Kayajan
(office) 508-833-7873 (cell) 774-836-8686
Michael@vermontpure.net
www.vermontpure.net

Nutrition – Whole Food Nutrition On The Go
Dawn Spolidoro, RN
774-254-0425
dawnrn2007@gmail.com
www.WholeFoodNutritionOnTheGo.com

Kitchen Design/Cabinetry – Tabinets
Tab Shumway
774-419-2171
Tabinets@gmail.com
www.Tabinets.com

Landscape Construction & Excavation – Cryan Landscape Contractors, Inc.
David Flynn
(office) 508-226-3363 (cell) 774-284-7015
dave@cryanlandscape.com
www.cryanlandscape.com

Litigation Attorney – Law Office of Robert C. Shea, P.C.
Robert Shea
781-844-2042
rcs@lawofficercs.com
www.lawofficercs.com

Occupational Therapy/ Acupressure – Total Approach Therapy
Marilyn Zurwaski OTR/L
508-944-9907
marilyn@totalapproachtherapy.com
www.totalapproachtherapy.com

Payroll Services – Complete Payroll Solutions
David Dupuy, Jr.
617-799-6316
ddupuy@completepayrollsolutions.com   
www.completepayrollsolutions.com

Printing Services – South Shore Business Checks & Printing
Josh Donovan
339-788-9186
josh@buscheck.com
www.buscheck.com

Professional Organizing Services – At Capacity
Rubina Motta
617-207-5235
rubina.motta@at-capacity.com
www.at-capacity.com

Real Estate Agent – RE/Max Welcome Home
Andy Saviolakis
(office) 508-828-2625 (
cell) 508-769-2238
andy@andysav.com
www.andysav.com

Real Estate Attorney – Law Office of Christopher McAuliffe
Chris McAuliffe
508-304-0984
chris@massrelaw.com
www.massrelaw.com

Remodeling Services – Witco Construction Co., Inc.
Paul Witkowski
508-922-3005
judywitco@hotmail.com

Residential Mortgages – Residential Mortgage Services
Ray Severance
508-947-3625
ray.severance@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com

Spine & Sports Rehab – Pogany Chiropractic
Dan Pogany, D.C.
508-923-8722
poganychiropractic@gmail.com
www.poganychiropractic.com

Storage rental/U-Haul – Lakeville Self Storage
Susan Wing or Bill Markson
508-946-1234
susan@lakevilleselfstorage.com
www.lakevilleselfstorage.com

Title V Engineering – Foresight Engineering
Darren Michaelis
508-245-2148
foresight_enginc@yahoo.com

Travel Agent – The Travel Experience, Inc.
Robin Chalif
508-824-1404
robinc@thetravelexperience.com

Verizon Wireless Zone Middleboro
Erika Oliver
(office) 508-947-8854 (cell) 508-954-5827
Erika@wirelesszonema.com
www.wirelesszone.com/Middleboro

Website Design/Internet Marketing – Sparling Business Development, Inc.
Jay Sparling
508-944-1750
jsparling@SparlingBD.com
www.SparlingBD.com

Window Treatments – Budget Blinds
Steven Bois
508-947-5772
sbois@budgetblinds.com
www.budgetblinds.com/SouthPlymouthCounty
*Because of franchise requirements, Steve is only able to work with families in his area.

Learn More About Juice Plus+ Products

Click on the image to learn more.

Learn About Our Tower Garden

Click on the image to learn more.

hydroponic gardening